# LICENSING COMMITTEE

## Minutes of the meeting held on 14 May 2015

PRESENT:	Councillors Lewis Davies, Jeff Evans, Ann Griffith, John Griffith, K P Hughes, Vaughan Hughes, W.T. Hughes, Richard Owain Jones, Raymond Jones.
IN ATTENDANCE:	Chief Executive Designate, Head of Council Business/Monitoring Officer, Head of Democratic Services, Committee Officer (ATH).
APOLOGIES:	Councillor Victor Hughes and Nicola Roberts
ALSO PRESENT:	Councillor Jim Evans (as Chair of the County Council)

## 1 DECLARATION OF INTEREST

None received.

### 2 CHAIRPERSON

Councillor W.T. Hughes was elected Chairperson of the Licensing Committee.

#### **3** VICE-CHAIRPERSON

Councillor Ann Griffith was elected Vice-Chairperson of the Licensing Committee.

COUNCILLOR JIM EVANS (as Chair of the County Council)